WINECONSALE GMBH Welcome to the website of Your gateway to fine German wines

OUR MISSION

Since its foundation in 2000, WINECONSALE has continuously developed into one of the leading export houses for excellent wines from Germany.

From then on, we have acted as an interface between wineries and winegrowers, whom we have selected with dedication and expertise, and our international partners in over 35 countries.

Our customers not only appreciate our first-class service, but also share with us our passion and pleasure in enjoying exceptional wines from Germany.

You would like to build up a portfolio of German wines or complete your existing assortment in a sensible way? Then please contact us.

We are happy to take care of you, with energy, commitment and above all with a lot of joy.

Your WINECONSALE Team

OUR TEAM

Joachim Binz

Founder and Managing Director
joachim.binz@wineconsale.com
Direct line: +49 611 974907 1

Marc Pohl

Partner and Managing Director
marc.pohl@wineconsale.com
Direct line: +49 611 974907 2

Georg Eggeling

Sales & Administration
georg.eggeling@wineconsale.com
Direct line: +49 611 974907 3

Amanda Cheng

Area Manager China
amanda.cheng@wineconsale.com
Direct line: +49 176 3255 2473

Mirza Safi

Trainee
mirza.safi@wineconsale.com
Direct line: +49 611 974907 0

Nina Jessen

Backup Office
office@wineconsale.com
Direct line: +49 611 974907 0

BRANDS